Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Unser Vorstand

I. Vorsitzender

Thomas Thomsen
Wegacker 8
25920 Risum-Lindholm
Tel.: 04661/5833
Fax: 04661/ 675981
Handy: 0170/8415625
E-Mail: ThomasThomsen@roek.de

II. Vorsitzende

Frauke Sporn
Haupstr. 1
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1285
Fax: 04605/976
Handy: 0173/1741277
E-Mail: Sporn1285@t-online.de

III. Vorsitzender

Chris Clausen
Hauptstr. 66
24994 Osterby
Tel.: 04605/189793
Fax: 04605/189762
Handy: 0172/1696616
Büro: 04605/189761
E-Mail: brittaclausen.bc@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Maren Scheel
E-Mail: Maren.Scheel@roek.de

stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Bente Hansen
Schulstr. 5
24980 Wallsbüll
Tel.: 04639/1494
Handy: 0160/96287247
E-Mail: Bente.Hansen93@gmail.com

Kassenwartin

Britta Clausen
Hauptstr. 66
24994 Osterby
Tel.: 04605/189793
Fax: 04605/189762
Handy: 0160/92537737
E-Mail: brittaclausen.bc@gmail.com

Jugendwartin

Birthe Sporn
Westerstr. 12
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1267
Fax: 04605/189355
Handy: 0174/4824777
E-Mail: WolfgangSporn@aol.com

1. Jugendsprecherin

Nikola Carlsen
Haupstr. 16
24994 Weesby
Handy: 0176/29976522
E-Mail: nikolacarlsen01@googlemail.com

2. Jugendsprecherin

Friederike Hansen
Grenzstr. 5
24994 Jardelund
Handy: 0152/25960287
E-Mail: hansen.friederike@web.de

3. Jugendsprecherin

Merrit Sporn
Haupstr. 1
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1285
Fax: 04605/976
Handy: 0152/23467054
E-Mail: Merrit605@gmail.com

Beisitzerin

Kathrin Clausen
E-Mail: sponsoring@roek.de

Beisitzerin

Dr. Tanja Röwer
Haupstr. 50
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0173/5179229
E-Mail: troewer@web.de

Beisitzerin

Astrid Nicolaisen
Maiholm 1
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0162/1096997
E-Mail: info@maiholm.de

Sprecherin der Aktiven Dressur

Julia Christiansen
Süderfeldweg 9
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0176/61083305
E-Mail: Julia.Schoenhoff@t-online.de

Sprecherin der Aktiven Springen

Sabine Keppler-Hansen
Medelbyer Str. 2
24980 Schafflund
Handy: 0160/94545191
E-Mail: skeppler@gmx.de

Betreuung der Homepage

Nicole Raufeisen
Allverdensweg 1
24994 Jardelund
Tel.: 04605/189233
Fax: 04605/189234
Handy: 0174/2007323
E-Mail: Nicole.Raufeisen(at)roek.de